A Place for My Makeup

I love buying makeup.  There’s just something about opening up the pretty packaging and adding a new product to my collection that I adore.  I’ve been using the same LeSportsac cosmetic bag for years, but I’m thinking about finding my cosmetics a new home.

I love the simplicity and the pop of color inside!

Target Natural Train Case

 

A little bigger than I’m looking for, but I love the retro vibe

ModCloth Bag in the U.S.S.R.

 

The multi-colored hearts are perfect, and I love the fold out option for travel.  

F21 Fold Out Cosmetic Bag

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A Place for My Makeup

  1. Originalprototype

    love Target and love that top Make up bag, I pretty much store all my MU in plastic see through organizer. I might have to switch things up a bit

  2. Love Target and loving the top make up bag. I pretty much store all my make up in a see through plastic storage container. I think I might have to switch some things up

  3. I really should wear make-up so I can have a cute bag!

  4. I love the Target one!

Leave a Reply

