Beauty Obsession: Davines LOVE

I’ve admitted that I’m a beauty product junkie.  When it comes to my skin and hair, I’m a pretty picky lady.  I was using the same Aveda shampoo for the last two years, until my hair stylist gifted me a travel size of Davines Love shampoo and conditioner for our wedding.

At first I was drawn to the name and the simple packaging.  After using it for the last 6 months, I love how it smooths and tames my hair without laying it down.  I have pretty thick hair that is prone to major frizziness, and this stuff does wonders for frizz-fighting.  And it smells fantastic.  What’s not to LOVE?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Beauty Obsession: Davines LOVE

  1. Hi Lindsey! I got your comment on my photo blog. Thanks! I’d love to help you out with your blog. Do you have any colors you’d like incorporated? What all would you like included (archives, followers, etc.)? Feel free to email me at amorganphotos @ gmail . com (no spaces). 🙂 -Alisha

Leave a Reply

