Love/Want/Need: 2 Bandits

I adore boots.  And while I may be super picky about buying them, once they are in my closet I am sure to love them forever.

So when I discovered 2 Bandits, a way to accessorize and change up my beloved boots, I was totally smitten.  The price is a little steep, but considering their products are totally unique, I think it’s worth it.

2 bandits

Now if only I hadn’t just vowed to only buy things I needed.  But I need these, right?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

