Sale Picks: Ann Taylor Loft

One of my favorite work outfits of late consists of a pencil skirt with a tucked-in blouse, belt, and heels.  Throw on some interesting jewelry and a blazer or cardigan, and I’m ready to go.  When I saw Ann Taylor Loft was having a HUGE sale, I knew it was time to stock up on their lady-like work blouses.  (I tend to toughen the look up a bit with my accessories.)

Here are my picks:

Drapey BF Button Down (40% off $44.99)

Roll Sleeve Henley (40% off $44.99)

Chambray Boyfriend Shirt (30% off 44.50)

After imagining all of the ways I could style this dress  to make it look completely different, I had to add it to my cart.   A fitted blazer, a chunky cardigan, a long sleek belted cardigan, high boots, ankle boots, pumps, the possibilities are endless.  Dress, you are totally going into my 30 for 30.  Get ready.

Elastic Neck Dress (30% off $79.50)

Also, I have some good news!  We finally received our heavily discounted new DSLR camera and will be spending this weekend figuring out how to use it.  Should be interesting.  Patrick and I are not the most tech savvy people.  So you will soon be seeing pictures of my own wardrobe and styling remixes, along with some of my other adventures.  Hopefully, that’s a good thing.  🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sale Picks: Ann Taylor Loft

  1. Roll sleeve henley FTW.
    Love your picks.

Leave a Reply

