Holiday Picks: Anthropologie

We have a new Anthropologie here in New Orleans, and my last visit there left me FULLY in the holiday spirit (and with a slightly lighter wallet).  While my purchase was limited to the twin size Bella Hothouse Quilt I’ve been eyeing for years (it was on sale for $49!), there were so many items that I wanted to purchase.

Like dresses for holiday parties:

Twinkle by Wenlan Yukata Dress

Corey Lynn Calter Color-Dipped Dress

 

…and cozy sweaters for our Christmas vacation in Wisconsin:

Tabitha Warming Up Cardi

Sparrow Hindsight Cardigan

 

…and beautiful holiday ornaments for our first tree.

Christmas Letter Ornament

Instant Heirloom Cluster Ornaments

Are any stores putting you in the holiday spirit?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Holiday Picks: Anthropologie

  1. I got invited to the Anthro grand opening and I’ve intentionally stayed away ever since, knowing what damage will be done when I start making regular trips.

    And thanks for stopping by Slow Southern Style! I’m adding you to my Blog Lovin’ reading list.

    • So true! Although they are having a really great sale right now…

      So glad you stopped by my blog, I know I will be reading yours regularly now.

  2. Ohhh, I love that plum colored cardigan. I’m like Christy, I’ve intentionally stayed away ever since that store opened (I haven’t even been in yet!) because I’m afraid of the temptation. Although I would really like to go check out the sale area and see if I can find any sweaters….

  3. I feel like I am the only girl in New Orleans who hasn’t made it to Anthropologie! I’m kind of purposely staying away though because it’s technically a chain and I don’t want to be tempted… That Tabitha cardigan is so cute though!

Leave a Reply

