Perfect Pumps

I love wearing heels, especially to work.   Something about a great pair of heels makes me stand taller, feel more confident, and adds an extra kick of style to any outfit.  Some of the teachers I work with have asked me how I can possibly wear heels (almost) everyday.  My answer?   They HAVE to be both stylish and comfortable.  Did I mention they also have to be affordable?  I promise, they are not that hard to find!

Adds an interesting pop of color to a brighten up an average work outfit:

Nine West Verbenia

 

The small platform makes these oh-so-comfortable:Banana Republic Luisa Slingbacks

 

The wool makes these perfect for winterUrban Outfitters wool pumps

 

The most expensive pair, but they’re on sale!J Crew Alecia

What are your go-to work shoes?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Perfect Pumps

  1. I have to agree that comfortable and affortable are easy to come by. I love Anthro’s shoes when they go on sale half price. And since I know their brands fairly well after a few years of experience shopping online, I can pick out a pair and hit the mark 7 times out of 10.

Leave a Reply

