Etsy Love: Holiday Decor

I apologize for my blogging hiatus, we had family in town for a whole week and I am a bit spent.  And full.  I don’t think I’ll be wearing my skinny jeans for a while.

We put up our tree on Sunday (our first real one!) and I’m definitely now in full-fledged Christmas spirit mode.  My goal is to get my husband, Patrick, as excited about the holidays as I am.  While he isn’t thrilled with the Christmas music I have a penchant for, he that he loves the tree and the wreath on our door.  Score!

Encouraged by his Christmas cheer, I spent some time on Etsy looking for handmade holiday decor.  Here are some of my favorite finds:

Simple Letterpress cards from SteelPetalPress

Handmade Christmas Advent Calendar from Pretty Swank

Golden Acorns for decorating your Christmas table from TTBTreasures

Vintage Christmas Candles from PeppermintBark

Hand-stitched garland from ItchinStichin

Custom family silhouette ornament from Lepapierstudio

Please share your holiday decor finds!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

