Waking Up to Great Skin


Olay Regenerist Night Cream

I have a beauty product problem.  I blame growing up with a mom who works in a salon and my teenage obsession with both Sassy and Seventeen magazine.  (Don’t worry, I’ve now graduated to a Lucky/InStyle obsession.)  I’ll stay loyal to a few products, but I usually try something new whenever my tube/jar/container runs out.

My newest product obsession is night cream.  I often hear my friends over thirty wax poetic about how they wish they could turn back time and moisturize more often.  So I listened.   I tried a couple of expensive options, but wasn’t blown away.  Then I read a great review for Olay Regenerist Night Cream in one of my magazines and decided to try it out.

The result?  Absolutely amazing.  I’m slightly obsessed.  There was a noticeable difference in the texture of my skin in the morning, and after a few days my skin was downright glowy.  I’m now on my second jar of it, and I don’t see myself switching anytime soon.

Now if I could just remember to wash my face and apply it every night…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Waking Up to Great Skin

  1. I totally agree a night cream makes such a difference, night time is when your skin gets to relax and repair so its good to give it a good feed! x

    Thanks for visiting my blog and your lovely comment. x

    The doll on fashion

Leave a Reply

