Insider Sale: Express

In high school, I was almost as obsessed with fashion as I am now.   I would spend my weekends scouring Forever 21, Express, and thrift stores for new pieces to add to my collection.  While you can still find me at Forever 21 and thrift stores, I stopped shopping at Express years ago.  Sure, I feel a little nostalgic when I pass by my old stomping grounds in a mall, but I’ve never really felt the urge to walk in.

That all changed last week when I received a $40 off a $100 purchase card in the mail and I did a little research on the Express website.   They have some amazing basics for work (think flattering dress pants), on-trend fall/winter pieces, and a fantastic “must have looks” section.  Here are my picks:

Cargo Jacket $69.90

Columnist Pant $59.50

Minus the Suede Cardigan $128

I have a feeling I will be using that coupon very soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

