Feeling the Groove

I don’t know where I first heard about Lululemon.  I thought it was a crazy name for yoga/athletic wear, and I was intrigued.  One look at their prices, and I quickly turned away.  I’ve always been a fan of cheap gym-wear, preferring to spend my money on fashion staples rather than clothes I will sweat in.

But I’m now a convert.  After hearing more about the amazing butt-enhancing wonders of their groove yoga pants, I decided to eBay stalk a pair.  I now have two pairs of Groove pants, and I wear them all the time.  They are leg-lengthening, butt-lifting, and incredibly slimming.  I wear them for working out (running, gym, pilates), dog-walking, and for the occasional early morning errand.  Ladies, you should really try them.  Just try not to check out your butt in the mirror too much…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Feeling the Groove

  1. I share the same sentiments about Lululemon. First I thought it was way too expensive and now I only want to wear them to the gym!

    Bisous!

    Le Choix Trois

Leave a Reply

