Boot Bliss

Finding the perfect brown boot for fall is incredibly complicated.  The heel can’t be too short or too tall, it must be the perfect shade of brown, and it has to have an interesting detail (buckles or stitching).  Because I’m so picky, I’ve never been able to find that perfect boot.  I then find myself chasing girls down on the street to ask where they found theirs, and the answer is always something unattainable.

Not this year!  I’m on the hunt for the perfect wear-with-everything brown boot to pair with skinny jeans, leggings, and dresses.  Here are my current contenders:

From left to right: Lucky Andria $199, Coach Natale $225 (on sale from $378), Steven by Steve Madden Intyce $129

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Boot Bliss

  1. Good luck on your boot shopping!

  2. Found you via my gal Liz, and wanted to tell you that I LOVE your style.
    I blogged a week or two ago about my little boot caper and posted the ones I got. http://lilapuppy.blogspot.com/2010/11/entirely-unrelated-items.html

Leave a Reply

