Cleanse Me

As I mentioned, I love to try new beauty products.  However, I’ve never really been a big fan of any particular face cleanser.  I would switch to a new one whenever I ran out, and was never too impressed.  My sister-in-law used to work at a medical spa, and she recommended that I speak to one of their consultants for free.  Of course, I accepted!

After telling the consultant about my combination skin (dry in most places, but prone to the occasional breakout on my nose/chin), she gave me a sample of dermalogica special cleansing gel.  I loved it, and have been using it ever since.  The 8oz bottle lasts FOREVER.  Seriously, my current bottle is going on its 8th month.  The only time I break out is when I fall asleep with my makeup on.  If only there were a solution for that.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Cleanse Me

  1. Thank you for the info- I have been thinking of switching facial creams.

Leave a Reply

