The Moisturizer I’m Committed To

I’ll admit, I’m a bit of a beauty product junkie.  Growing up with a mom who works in a beauty salon will do that to you.  As a result, I love to experiment with different recommended potions and feel a thrill of excitement when I buy a new product. 
However, there is one product that I’ve been in a pretty serious relationship with for 8 years.  I started using Kiehls Ultra facial moisturizer  at the recommendation of a college roommate,  and I haven’t turned back.  Well, I did try to switch once or twice, but immediately saw the error of my ways.  (Shh, don’t tell.  I feel guilty enough.)  A little bit goes a long way, and a 4 oz bottle usually lasts me 5 months.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Moisturizer I’m Committed To

  1. Pingback: Cleanse Me « frances blue

Leave a Reply

