Dressing Your Pillows

I’ve been on a bit of a home decorating kick lately.  This is the first time in YEARS that I’ve stayed in the same place for more than one calendar year, and it’s put me in a nesting mood.   Pillow covers are such a simple way to really transform the look of a room. Here are they are, in all of their handmade glory:

Etsy seller elegant touch

Now the west elm daybed I’m dreaming of just needs to go on sale, and these pillows will have a lovely home.  (Right now they look pretty amazing just propped up on a bench underneath my office window.)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Dressing Your Pillows

  1. So cute! Can’t wait to follow along with your new blog either, lady! Welcome to WordPress 🙂

    • Thanks so much for reading my blog! I am definitely enjoying WordPress so far, but may reach out to you and get your expertise in the future.

Leave a Reply

